So, I started a business…

Hey you guys!

I am so sorry I have been MIA… I did not forget about you guys.  I have been super busy as I have just launched a new business venture with one of my best friends.  I am super pumped to embark on this new journey of starting a cold-pressed juicing company, Kuka Juice, in Greenville, SC.  As many of you know, I have been very passionate about juicing for quite some time and am thrilled to be able to spread the wealth on health and impact lives on a whole new level. I truly believe incorporating fresh juices into our daily routines can improve all aspects of our lives.

Kuka juice is a pick-up and delivery cold-pressed juice service in the Greenville, South Carolina area.  Our cold-pressed juicing  method allows you to receive 3-5 times more nutrients than your typical fresh juice.  I would love you guys to check out the website [www.kukajuice.com].  Feel free to spread the word if you know anyone in the Greenville, SC area! I hope all of you are doing fabulous as always.

Happy juicing!

kuka juice logo (1)

17 Comments

Filed under Juicing, Tips/Tricks, Weight loss

17 responses to “So, I started a business…

  1. Good for you Samantha! That’s wonderful news and I am sure if you simply place your face on the product label you will win clients over! It is obvious you practice what you preach with your healthy, vibrant lifestyle. My best for success to you and your partner. Blessings,

  2. Awesome! Great success on your Journey. I love juicing also!

  3. Good job! Congratulations! I wish you all the luck in the world. Great reason to be MIA

  4. Congrats on your new venture! What a great way to follow your path and your passion!

  5. Hey good on you! I hope it all goes well.

  6. Good for you. I wish you all the best in living your dream. Peace.

  7. So how is your business going? We miss you out here in blogoland. We pray you are well and prosperous. Blessings,

Leave a Reply

