Add a BOOST To Your JUICE!

By simply adding some spinach juice to your daily juice you will get a mega BOOST of nutrients!  I like to buy a huge bag of spinach and juice it all into one pitcher so I can mix it with my favorite juices, such as freshly juiced orange or  apple.  The best part about spinach juice-  it is packed with a wide array of vitamins and minerals AND it does not have a strong flavor.  Thus, it will taste just like the fruit juice you decide to mix it with (kids even love it)! Spinach is one of the BEST leafy greens to consume, so try adding some spinach juice to your day and see how you feel! I’m obsessed! 🙂

Image

9 Comments

Filed under Juicing, Tips/Tricks

9 responses to “Add a BOOST To Your JUICE!

  1. I love spinach! It’s such a great way to punch up the healthiness of a smoothie. 🙂

  2. i have to put some kind of green in my smoothie it really does some amazing changes just to my skin esp in the summer

  3. I just started drinking my spinach. I used Drew Manning’s recipe from his Fit2Fat2Fit information. I am looking forward to when my Juicer gets here!

  4. Great idea! I try to juice every day or so, I’m going to keep bags of spinach on hand to add in!

  5. Samantha I like this idea but wondered how long can you keep the juiced spinach for?

  6. thanks for the like on my blog Samantha! looking forward to reading more of your healthy tips!

Leave a Reply

